Associate Members

ASCAP

ASCAP is membership association of more than 725,000 songwriters, composers, and music publishers. ASCAP upholds the value of our members’ music, and helps them thrive alongside the businesses that use their music every day.

www.ascap.com

Luis Verges

(212) 621-6000
lverges@ascap.com

DEFcom Advisors

DEFcom Advisors provides other financial and operations consulting services to owners, investors, lenders, and attorneys.

www.defcomadvisors.com

Doug Ferber

(214) 369-2341
doug@defcomadvisors.com

Allied Broadcast Group

Allied Broadcast Group is a full line dealer of new and used professional broadcast video production equipment, as well as mobile and OB production trailers and trucks. We are your source for cameras, switchers, tripods, lenses, or any other video production gear. Equipment Sales – New, BStock, Demo, Pre-Owned; Buy, Broker, Consign; Rentals; Appraisals; Equipment Financing. For over a decade, it has been our pleasure to help customers find the professional video equipment they need to get the job done. After all, it’s an important tool for your business. Whether you need new equipment or used equipment, our experience, resources, and network of partners will help you get the video gear you need when you need it.

www.alliedbroadcastgroup.com

Mark Chapman

(918) 250-5353
mark@alliedbroadcastgroup.com

Discover Oklahoma

The Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department’s Travel Promotion Division coordinates the agency’s marketing and promotions efforts. The division administers programs designed to build awareness of the state as a destination, and educates on the economic importance of the Oklahoma travel and tourism industry.

www.travelok.com

Barbara Merckx

(800) 652-6552
barbara.merckx@travelok.com

Oklahoma News Network/Agrinet

News and Sports updates from around the State of Oklahoma and beyond.

Facebook Page

Jon Phillips
jonphillips@iheartmedia.com

Radio Oklahoma Ag Network

The Radio Oklahoma Ag Network provides radio agricultural newscasts/market reports as well as digital coverage via Ron Hays Daily Email and www.oklahomafarmreport.com.

www.radiooklahoma.net

Tim West

(405)317-6361
tim.west@radiooklahoma.net

 

Regional Reps Corp.

Regional Reps Corp. is one of the oldest and largest Radio station sales representatives in the country.

www.regionalreps.com

Shayna Sharpe
shayna@regionalreps.com

RF Results, LLC

RF Results, LLC offers turnkey broadcast engineering services to the AM and FM Radio industry.

www.rfresults.com

Bill Nolan

(855) 737-3785
bnolan@rfresults.com

RK-1 Productions, LLC

RK-1 Productions, LLC specializes in custom composition of jingles, parody, and recording services. We can make the music in your head come out of the speakers.

www.rkoneproductions.com

Randy Kemp

(405) 748-4900
randy@kroneproductions.com

Sooner Sports Properties

Sooner Sports Properties produces game day radio broadcasts and special programming, syndicated on the Oklahoma Sooner Radio Network, which consists of nearly 40 stations across Oklahoma and surrounding states.

www.oussp.com

Eric Barnhart
ebarnhart@oussp.com

Unisoft

UniSoft® Corporation is a software company which specializes in the provision of broadcast, monitoring and testing tools specific to interactive TV standards.

www.unisoft.com

Guy Hadland

(650) 259-1290
grd@unisoft.com