Skip to content

Associate Members

Discover Oklahoma

www.travelok.com

Barbara Merckx
barbara.merckx@travelok.com

Oklahoma News Network/Agrinet

Facbook Page

Jon Phillips
jonphillips@iheartmedia.com

Radio Oklahoma Ag Network

www.radiooklahoma.net

Tim West
tim.west@radiooklahoma.net

 

Regional Reps Corp.

www.regionalreps.com

Shayna Sharpe
shayna@regionalreps.com

RF Results, LLC

www.rfresults.com

Bill Nolan
bnolan@rfresults.com

RK-1 Productions, LLC

www.rkoneproductions.com

Randy Kemp
randy@kroneproductions.com

Sooner Sports Properties

www.oussp.com

Eric Barnhart
ebarnhart@oussp.com

Unisoft

www.unisoft.com

Guy Hadland
grd@unisoft.com