Displaying 1 - 20 of 21 1 2
Resumé Preferred Industry Name Email Preferred Job Department Entry Date
Radio Tim Pyles Tpyles@liberty.edu On-Air Talent,Production,Programming 01/16/2020 at 8:36 pm
Radio Edward Plummer eplummer33@yahoo.com Administration,Creative Services,Engineering,Marketing,News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Other,Production,Programming,Promotions,Sales,Sports,Traffic,Weather 01/14/2020 at 12:03 pm
Television Edward Mumby edwmumby@gmail.com Engineering,Operations,Production 01/13/2020 at 11:03 pm
Radio Danny Henderson eagle7579dan@hotmail.com On-Air Talent,Other,Sports 01/06/2020 at 6:44 pm
Both JOHN HORTON bigjohn@thebigjohnshow.com Engineering,News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Other,Production,Programming,Promotions,Weather 12/27/2019 at 11:23 pm
Television Michael Rogers m.j.rogers@tcu.edu News,On-Air Talent 12/27/2019 at 11:31 am
Both Carole Lee leecarole@hotmail.com Other,Promotions,Sales 12/22/2019 at 3:33 pm
Both MODUPE AIREHROUR airehrourmodupe@yahoo.com News 11/20/2019 at 8:16 pm
Both Andrew Hartshorn a.s.hartshorn@gmail.com Production 11/01/2019 at 6:47 pm
Radio Christopher McAteer mcateer72@gmail.com On-Air Talent,Production,Programming,Sports 10/31/2019 at 7:12 pm
Both Marian Diaz rashaydiaz@gmail.com Sales 09/25/2019 at 6:51 am
Radio Peter DeLesDernier delesdernier@cox.net Administration,Operations,Programming 08/19/2019 at 10:00 pm
Radio Collin Akin collinjakin@gmail.com News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Production,Programming,Sports 07/31/2019 at 9:10 am
Radio Ron Revere revenuebuilder1@hotmail.com Sports 06/06/2019 at 8:40 am
Television Joe McGee servant1017@gmail.com Engineering 05/30/2019 at 8:26 pm
Both Samantha Werner catchains@gmail.com Creative Services,Marketing,Other,Sales,Weather 04/30/2019 at 5:01 pm
Both Sarah Nicole Campbell sarahnicolecampbell@publicist.com Administration,Creative Services,Marketing,News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Other,Production,Promotions,Sales,Traffic 04/14/2019 at 7:00 pm
Both Dan Lindblad danlindbladtv@gmail.com On-Air Talent,Sports 03/18/2019 at 5:14 pm
Both Clement Etsegbe etsegbe@gmail.com Administration 02/09/2019 at 5:16 pm
Both Rob Brenton rbrenton325@gmail.com Sports 02/06/2019 at 2:36 pm
Resumé Preferred Industry Name Email Preferred Job Department Entry Date
Displaying 1 - 20 of 21 1 2