Displaying 1 - 20 of 26 1 2
Resumé Preferred Industry Name Email Preferred Job Department Entry Date
Radio Ron Revere revenuebuilder1@hotmail.com Administration 05/11/2020 at 11:49 am
Both Sarah Cox sarahdelynn@oru.edu Other 03/28/2020 at 11:05 pm
Both Steven Rains bigsteve1970@yahoo.com Creative Services,News,On-Air Talent 03/17/2020 at 2:52 pm
Both Kent Jones kent@kent-jones.com On-Air Talent,Operations,Production,Programming 03/17/2020 at 12:15 pm
Radio Ron Rau revenuebuilder1@hotmail.com Administration 03/03/2020 at 11:19 am
Radio Timothy Flener timothy.flener@okstate.edu Production,Programming 02/21/2020 at 6:17 pm
Television Edward Mumby edwmumby@gmail.com Engineering,Operations,Production 02/02/2020 at 11:04 am
Radio Tim Pyles Tpyles@liberty.edu On-Air Talent,Production,Programming 01/16/2020 at 8:36 pm
Radio Edward Plummer eplummer33@yahoo.com Administration,Creative Services,Engineering,Marketing,News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Other,Production,Programming,Promotions,Sales,Sports,Traffic,Weather 01/14/2020 at 12:03 pm
Radio Danny Henderson eagle7579dan@hotmail.com On-Air Talent,Other,Sports 01/06/2020 at 6:44 pm
Both JOHN HORTON bigjohn@thebigjohnshow.com Engineering,News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Other,Production,Programming,Promotions,Weather 12/27/2019 at 11:23 pm
Television Michael Rogers m.j.rogers@tcu.edu News,On-Air Talent 12/27/2019 at 11:31 am
Both Carole Lee leecarole@hotmail.com Other,Promotions,Sales 12/22/2019 at 3:33 pm
Both MODUPE AIREHROUR airehrourmodupe@yahoo.com News 11/20/2019 at 8:16 pm
Both Andrew Hartshorn a.s.hartshorn@gmail.com Production 11/01/2019 at 6:47 pm
Radio Christopher McAteer mcateer72@gmail.com On-Air Talent,Production,Programming,Sports 10/31/2019 at 7:12 pm
Both Marian Diaz rashaydiaz@gmail.com Sales 09/25/2019 at 6:51 am
Radio Peter DeLesDernier delesdernier@cox.net Administration,Operations,Programming 08/19/2019 at 10:00 pm
Radio Collin Akin collinjakin@gmail.com News,On-Air Talent,Operations,Production,Programming,Sports 07/31/2019 at 9:10 am
Television Joe McGee servant1017@gmail.com Engineering 05/30/2019 at 8:26 pm
Resumé Preferred Industry Name Email Preferred Job Department Entry Date
Displaying 1 - 20 of 26 1 2