Job Candidates

Displaying 1 - 37 of 37
Name First Last Email Phone
Dan Lindblad Dan Lindblad danlindbladtv@gmail.com (918) 519-3098
Andrew Hartshorn Andrew Hartshorn a.s.hartshorn@gmail.com (405) 604-7759
clement etsegbe clement etsegbe etsegbe@gmail.com  
Edward Plummer Edward Plummer eplummer33@yahoo.com (606) 782-3746
Rob Brenton Rob Brenton rbrenton325@gmail.com (913) 530-7800
Peter DeLesDernier Peter DeLesDernier delesdernier2@cox.net (918) 894-0993
Tim Pyles Tim Pyles Tpyles@liberty.edu (434) 944-4637
John Horton John Horton bigjohn@thebigjohnshow.com (918) 839-0972
Michael Laird Michael Laird mikeglaird@yahoo.com (580) 220-8130
Richard (Rick) Cole Richard (Rick) Cole rickcolebroadcaster@gmail.com (816) 589-8500
Carole Lee Carole Lee leecarole@hotmail.com (405) 821-4954
Edward Mumby Edward Mumby edwmumby@gmail.com (262) 745-4317
Justin Cook Justin Cook justinmcook@msn.com (949) 378-4452
Jessica Fannin Jessica Fannin radiojessica965@gmail.com (580) 372-1171
Brock Campbell Brock Campbell brockdcampbell@gmail.com (405) 204-4246
Jessica Aranda Jessica Aranda jessicat4e@yahoo.com  
Nicholas Guiher Nicholas Guiher nicholas.e.guiher@gmail.com (616) 745-9357
Brett Manzer Brett Manzer manzerminerals@gmail.com (405) 875-8040
Erik Gee Erik Gee erikmgee@gmail.com (505) 720-1930
Steve Looney Steve Looney steveloo@wt.net (405) 403-1412
Sean Boston Sean Boston seanmboston23@gmail.com (316) 621-0726
Stephen Draper Stephen Draper carter13draper@gmail.com (484) 340-9634
Sarah Nicole Campbell Sarah Nicole Campbell sarahnicolecampbell@yahoo.com (406) 388-9767
David Boyle David Boyle dboyle295@gmail.com (402) 350-9186
Brandon q Willis Brandon q Willis brandon.r.willis@hotmail.com (405) 234-6084
Carl Luft Carl Luft carlandimeldaluft@hotmail.com (507) 920-8197
Collin Akin Collin Akin collinjakin@gmail.com (501) 932-4645
Asia Johnson Asia Johnson kenasiaj@gmail.com (214) 779-2811
Maurice Trice Maurice Trice Mauricetrice@hotmail.com (405) 330-8197
Name First Last Email Phone
Displaying 1 - 37 of 37