In our continuing effort to keep you competitive and successful in spite of the COVID-19 challenges, we have arranged for a very informative one-hour webinar this Thursday, May 14, at 2:00 pm.

There is no charge for OAB members, and

Read More Read More

The National Association of Broadcasters has advised that FEMA is sending face masks to state broadcasters associations to be distributed to all radio and television stations. This is part of FEMA’s effort to supply all essential communications workers with reusable … Read More

Read More

As you know, Governor Stitt announced “safer at home” restrictions yesterday on essential and non-essential businesses in 19 Oklahoma counties. He referenced “federal guidelines” which are from the Department of Homeland Security under the Critical Infrastructure Security Act. Fortunately, communications … Read More

Read More
Sales Webinar from
Thursday, March 26
11:12 a.m. (That is not a typo)
Local Broadcast Sales is hosting an unprecedented webinar for TV and radio station owners, leaders, managers, and reps! A panel will address strategies for this uncertain
Read More Read More
Leadership Webinar from Revenue Development Resources
Friday, March 27
10:30-11:30 a.m.
A timely webinar on working with your teams to make the most of unprecedented and uncertain times.
Click here for more information and to register. A confirmation email will
Read More Read More