OAB Education Foundation Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 Scholarship Winners! They will be recognized at the annual Student Day Lunchon on March 30 at the Skirvin Hotel in Oklahoma City.

  • Joanna Grace Babb, Oklahoma City Community College
  • Zayna Haliburton, Cameron University
  • Reagan Hayes, University of Oklahoma
  • Reagan Ledbetter, University of Oklahoma
  • Charles Jackson, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
  • Jayson King, Southeastern Oklahoma State University


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.