Join us along with broadcasters from Kansas, Indiana, and Montana for a no-charge Political Advertising Webinar on Wednesday, January 22, at 10:00am.

The next ten months may be the most active political advertising period in our country’s history – with
Read More Read More

Join us as we honor the best work of 2019 by Oklahoma’s radio and television broadcasters!

The 2019  Outstanding Achievement Awards will be presented during our Annual Convention on Friday, April 3, 2020, at the River Spirit Casino Resort

Read More Read More
The Appeals Court ruling regarding FCC Ownership rules was delivered this week. In it the Court overturned the  FCC’s 2017 decision and policies.  Follow this link for more information on the decision from OAB Legal Counsel David Oxenford.
Read More Read More

It is important to check your online public inspection files to be sure they are complete and up to date.

See David Oxenford’s blog for important information on this matter. Here is the link to his blog article.… Read More

Read More