The OAB Education Foundation Scholarship Selection Committee congratulates the following recipients of our $2,000 2018-19 scholarships:

Lauren Linville, University of Oklahoma
Joanna Grace Babb, Oklahoma City University
Sophia Babb, Oklahoma City University
Jesse Risner, Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Vy Luong, University of Central Oklahoma
Addison Skaggs, Oklahoma State University

Congratulations to these students!